facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube
CONTACT

CONTACT:

Headquarter

5 rue Edmond Michelet
93360 Neuilly-Plaisance

+33 (0)1 47 06 61 37
info@trinnov.com

Trinnov Audio Inc

201 West Hight Street
06424 East Hampton
Connecticut

+1 860-833-4400

CONTACT:

Soren Winther

Pro Audio | International Sales Manager
soren.winther@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +33 (0)6 07 68 77 00  Ι  OFFICE: +33 147 066 137 (France)

CONTACT:

Jon Herron

International Sales Manager – Americas
jon.herron@trinnov.com
MOBILE: 860 833 4400

Tom Garrett

International Sales Manager
tom.garrett@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +44 797 051 9063
SKYPE: tomgarrett

David Meyerowitz

International Sales Manager
david.meyerowitz@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +44 795 6854260

Joseph Chen

Sales Manager – Asia
joseph.chen@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +886 932 178 357
SKYPE: giuseppeswchen

CONTACT:

Michael Babb

Cinema Technical & Sales Manager
Trinnov Audio
michael.babb@trinnov.com
PHONE: 616 822 1662 US | Mobile: 075 108 987 26 UK
Skype: microindie

CONTACT :

Curt HOYT

OEM and License Manager
Trinnov Audio
curt.hoyt@trinnov.com
PHONE: +1 714-840-1065 US |


Top