facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube
CONTACT

CONTACT:

Headquarters

5 rue Edmond Michelet
93360 Neuilly-Plaisance

General Inquiry

+33 (0)1 47 06 61 37
contact@trinnov.com

Customer Service

+33 (0)1 84 23 40 34
support@trinnov.com

Trinnov Audio Inc

201 West High Street
06424 East Hampton
Connecticut

+1 310-572-1070 

+1 860-833-4400

CONTACT:

Alexandre Garcia

Sales Manager – France
alexandre.garcia@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +33 6 02 07 81 95

Soren Winther

Sales Manager – International
soren.winther@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +33 6 07 68 77 00

CONTACT:

Alexandre Garcia

Technical Sales Manager – France
alexandre.garcia@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +33 6 02 07 81 95

Chuck Back

International Sales Manager – Americas
chuck.back@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +1 310 572 1070

David Meyerowitz

International Sales Manager – Europe
david.meyerowitz@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +44 795 6854260

Jon Herron

International Sales Manager – Americas
jon.herron@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +1 860 833 4400

Joseph Chen

Sales Manager – Asia
joseph.chen@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +886 932 178 357
SKYPE: giuseppeswchen

Tom Garrett

International Sales Manager – UK, Russia, Middle-East, Africa & Pacific
tom.garrett@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +44 797 051 9063
SKYPE: tomgarrett

CONTACT:

Alexandre Garcia

Technical Sales Manager – France
alexandre.garcia@trinnov.com
MOBILE: +33 6 02 07 81 95

Michael Babb

Cinema Technical & Sales Manager – International
michael.babb@trinnov.com
PHONE: 616 822 1662 US | Mobile: 075 108 987 26 UK
Skype: microindie

CONTACT :

Curt HOYT

OEM and License Manager
Trinnov Audio
curt.hoyt@trinnov.com
PHONE: +1 714-840-1065

CONTACT :

Benoit Munoz

Marketing Manager
Trinnov Audio
benoit.munoz@trinnov.com
PHONE: +33 7 69 89 69 37


Top